0
38-02 Ditmars Blvd Astoria, NY 11105
LOCAL: (718) 278-1067
Shop
Customer Reviews
LIC Florist
Local Astoria, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (35 reviews)
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the corn plant was, and how big! Very, very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very reliable and fast service! No headache at all with the ordering! Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement like it was pictured on website! Love it!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Gorgeous flowers delivered to a friend the same day I ordered them. Friend loved them. Will use LIC Florist again!
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

quick service and very fresh long lasting beautiful as pictured flowers ordered and quickly delivered to hospital
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my sister for her birthday and they were beautiful! The website was easy to shop and when I called, they were very friendly and helpful. Great experience, thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet they made for a friends birthday was absolutely huge and beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing service! I ordered flowers in the morning and my GF got them within 2 hours. Before I ordered I called the place and was helped thoroughly with all my questions. Flowers looked amazing and lasted for about 2 weeks. Highly recommended!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Mother in law loved her flowers. Prompt delivery-Thanks again!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for the prompt delivery and the beautiful flowers to my daughter during this crazy quarantine! You helped me brighten her day.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The roses were beautiful and lasted a week. Great service.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I'm actually from Manila, PH, but I have a special one who lives in New York. She was very happy with the flowers, and the delivery was very prompt. I'm very happy with the smooth transaction. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and fresh flowers
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery. Very pleased with the service. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great job thanks!
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nice product with great service. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for the timely service!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful healthy flowers !
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My wife loved the flowers she received. They were full , healthy and vibrant. The reason I gave 4 stars is because after I saw the arrangement it was slightly different from the picture which I understand on what they have available in store but it should of been substituted with something else. But will definitely order again from LIC I tried other florist around the area and the representation and quality of the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

As soon as I place the order with a special request, I received a phone call to clarify a special request. Customer service was great and the arrangement was beautiful!!! Very happy
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

the arrangement was beyond exquisite..one of the most beautiful I have ordered from anywhere..ever!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Prompt and courteous.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Ordered flowers for several family members and they all arrived on time and beautifully presented
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangements were lovely and arrived on time
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers delivered were beyond fresh and absolutely beautiful. I was truly impressed how amazing the arrangement turned out.
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am very pleased with the plant sent to me by my sister for my birthday. You are truly professionals who make every effort to go the extra mile for your customers. I would recommend you business to friends and family Thank you for your excellent service, it is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

Everything went very well and easy to do. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent same day service. When oredering I actually forgot to place my name on the card and LIC Florist called to let me know and correct the error. I received many compliments on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service! Even called to work around no one being home during their first drop-off & flowers were beautiful.
Dora's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2018, 11:23 am

thank you for your review and we are super happy you liked your flowers
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

prompt delivery, very good 5 out of 5. Presentation 4 out of 5. Flowers were not as fresh as I expected. which gives the 3 out of 5 rating
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Astoria, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

LIC Florist
38-02 Ditmars Blvd
Astoria, NY. 11105
Local: (718) 278-1067

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-sl