Shop
Order within 12 hours 51 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LIC Florist
Local Astoria, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers delivered were beyond fresh and absolutely beautiful. I was truly impressed how amazing the arrangement turned out.
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very pleased with the plant sent to me by my sister for my birthday. You are truly professionals who make every effort to go the extra mile for your customers. I would recommend you business to friends and family Thank you for your excellent service, it is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Everything went very well and easy to do. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent same day service. When oredering I actually forgot to place my name on the card and LIC Florist called to let me know and correct the error. I received many compliments on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! Even called to work around no one being home during their first drop-off & flowers were beautiful.
Dora's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2018, 11:23 am

thank you for your review and we are super happy you liked your flowers
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

prompt delivery, very good 5 out of 5. Presentation 4 out of 5. Flowers were not as fresh as I expected. which gives the 3 out of 5 rating
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Astoria, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

LIC Florist
38-02 Ditmars Blvd
Astoria, NY. 11105
Local: (718) 278-1067

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
Mastercard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase