0
38-02 Ditmars Blvd Astoria, NY 11105
LOCAL: (718) 278-1067
Shop
Customer Reviews
LIC Florist
Local Astoria, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Oct 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The most beautiful flowers I have received. Very fresh and high quality; lasted a week looking fresh the whole time. I shared a picture of them with my mom (who sent them to me) and she was so pleased also. The service was amazing. The florist caught an error in the gift card wording my mom entered and they called her to verify what was correct before sending. She was so pleased they contacted her because she knew she had made the mistake. She also appreciated the delivery confirmation. I am doubly happy because the flowers were so beautiful and also because you made my mom happy!
Date: Oct 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service.
Date: Sep 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers are beautiful and the arrangement well done.
Date: Aug 22, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Flowers were delivered beautifully packaged very fresh breathtakingly arrangef
Date: Jul 28, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

We were pleasantly surprised at how beautiful the corn plant was, and how big! Very, very satisfied. Thank you.
Date: Jul 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Very reliable and fast service! No headache at all with the ordering! Absolutely gorgeous flower arrangement like it was pictured on website! Love it!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:DE

Gorgeous flowers delivered to a friend the same day I ordered them. Friend loved them. Will use LIC Florist again!
Date: Jul 07, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NJ

quick service and very fresh long lasting beautiful as pictured flowers ordered and quickly delivered to hospital
Date: Jun 26, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I ordered flowers for my sister for her birthday and they were beautiful! The website was easy to shop and when I called, they were very friendly and helpful. Great experience, thank you!
Date: Jun 13, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The bouquet they made for a friends birthday was absolutely huge and beautiful.
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Amazing service! I ordered flowers in the morning and my GF got them within 2 hours. Before I ordered I called the place and was helped thoroughly with all my questions. Flowers looked amazing and lasted for about 2 weeks. Highly recommended!
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Mother in law loved her flowers. Prompt delivery-Thanks again!
Date: May 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:OH

Thank you for the prompt delivery and the beautiful flowers to my daughter during this crazy quarantine! You helped me brighten her day.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

The roses were beautiful and lasted a week. Great service.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

I'm actually from Manila, PH, but I have a special one who lives in New York. She was very happy with the flowers, and the delivery was very prompt. I'm very happy with the smooth transaction. Thank you!
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and fresh flowers
Date: May 06, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful arrangement and fast delivery. Very pleased with the service. Thank you!!
Date: Apr 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great job thanks!
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Nice product with great service. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province:PA

Thank you for the timely service!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

Beautiful healthy flowers !
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

My wife loved the flowers she received. They were full , healthy and vibrant. The reason I gave 4 stars is because after I saw the arrangement it was slightly different from the picture which I understand on what they have available in store but it should of been substituted with something else. But will definitely order again from LIC I tried other florist around the area and the representation and quality of the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

As soon as I place the order with a special request, I received a phone call to clarify a special request. Customer service was great and the arrangement was beautiful!!! Very happy
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NY

the arrangement was beyond exquisite..one of the most beautiful I have ordered from anywhere..ever!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

Prompt and courteous.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NJ

Ordered flowers for several family members and they all arrived on time and beautifully presented
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Arrangements were lovely and arrived on time
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

The flowers delivered were beyond fresh and absolutely beautiful. I was truly impressed how amazing the arrangement turned out.
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

I am very pleased with the plant sent to me by my sister for my birthday. You are truly professionals who make every effort to go the extra mile for your customers. I would recommend you business to friends and family Thank you for your excellent service, it is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province:DE

Everything went very well and easy to do. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Excellent same day service. When oredering I actually forgot to place my name on the card and LIC Florist called to let me know and correct the error. I received many compliments on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service! Even called to work around no one being home during their first drop-off & flowers were beautiful.
Dora's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2018, 11:23 am

thank you for your review and we are super happy you liked your flowers
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

prompt delivery, very good 5 out of 5. Presentation 4 out of 5. Flowers were not as fresh as I expected. which gives the 3 out of 5 rating
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NY

Great service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Astoria, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

LIC Florist
38-02 Ditmars Blvd
Astoria, NY. 11105
Local: (718) 278-1067

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-rt