0
38-02 Ditmars Blvd Astoria, NY 11105
LOCAL: (718) 278-1067
Shop
Order within 14 hours for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
LIC Florist
Local Astoria, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (20 reviews)
Date: Oct 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Nice product with great service. Thank you
Date: Aug 15, 2019
Name:

State/Province: PA

Thank you for the timely service!
Date: Mar 27, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

Beautiful healthy flowers !
Date: Feb 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

My wife loved the flowers she received. They were full , healthy and vibrant. The reason I gave 4 stars is because after I saw the arrangement it was slightly different from the picture which I understand on what they have available in store but it should of been substituted with something else. But will definitely order again from LIC I tried other florist around the area and the representation and quality of the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jan 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

As soon as I place the order with a special request, I received a phone call to clarify a special request. Customer service was great and the arrangement was beautiful!!! Very happy
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province: NY

the arrangement was beyond exquisite..one of the most beautiful I have ordered from anywhere..ever!
Date: Jan 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt and courteous.
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Ordered flowers for several family members and they all arrived on time and beautifully presented
Date: Dec 07, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Arrangements were lovely and arrived on time
Date: Oct 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

The flowers delivered were beyond fresh and absolutely beautiful. I was truly impressed how amazing the arrangement turned out.
Date: Aug 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

I am very pleased with the plant sent to me by my sister for my birthday. You are truly professionals who make every effort to go the extra mile for your customers. I would recommend you business to friends and family Thank you for your excellent service, it is greatly appreciated.
Date: May 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: DE

Everything went very well and easy to do. Thank you.
Date: Mar 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Excellent same day service. When oredering I actually forgot to place my name on the card and LIC Florist called to let me know and correct the error. I received many compliments on how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Mar 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

.
Date: Jan 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service! Even called to work around no one being home during their first drop-off & flowers were beautiful.
Dora's Reply:
Date: Jan 29, 2018, 11:23 am

thank you for your review and we are super happy you liked your flowers
Date: Sep 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

prompt delivery, very good 5 out of 5. Presentation 4 out of 5. Flowers were not as fresh as I expected. which gives the 3 out of 5 rating
Date: May 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Astoria, NY
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter

LIC Florist
38-02 Ditmars Blvd
Astoria, NY. 11105
Local: (718) 278-1067

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att